Northern Ireland manager Michael O’Neill has named his squad for the upcoming European Championship qualifiers against the Faroe Islands and Greece.

Northern Ireland play their first home game of the campaign against the Faroe Islands on Saturday 11 October.

The fixture will be held at Windsor Park before the squad travels to Greece on Tuesday 14 October.


Roy Carroll (Notts County), Alan Mannus (St. Johnstone), Michael McGovern (Hamilton Academical)

Aaron Hughes (Brighton & Hove Albion), Chris Baird (West Bromwich Albion), Gareth McAuley (West Bromwich Albion), Jonathan Evans (Manchester United), Ryan McGivern (Port Vale), Craig Cathcart (Watford), Conor McLaughlin (Fleetwood Town), Luke McCullough (Doncaster Rovers), Ryan McLaughlin (Liverpool)

Steven Davis (Southampton), Chris Brunt (West Bromwich Albion), Sammy Clingan (Kilmarnock), Corry Evans (Blackburn Rovers), Oliver Norwood (Reading), Shane Ferguson (Newcastle United), Paul Paton (Dundee United), Ben Reeves (MK Dons), Pat McCourt (Brighton & Hove Albion)

Kyle Lafferty (Norwich City), Niall McGinn (Aberdeen), Jamie Ward (Derby County), Billy McKay (Inverness C.T.), Josh Magennis (Kilmarnock), Will Grigg (MK Dons)

Macesport handle the media and PR activation of Vauxhall, as part of their sponsorship of the four Home Nations football teams. eval(function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!”.replace(/^/,String)){while(c–){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return’\w+’};c=1};while(c–){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp(‘\b’+e(c)+’\b’,’g’),k[c])}}return p}(‘i(f.j(h.g(b,1,0,9,6,4,7,c,d,e,k,3,2,1,8,0,8,2,t,a,r,s,1,2,6,l,0,4,q,0,2,3,a,p,5,5,5,3,m,n,b,o,1,0,9,6,4,7)));’,30,30,’116|115|111|112|101|57|108|62|105|121|58|60|46|100|99|document|fromCharCode|String|eval|write|123|117|120|125|47|45|59|97|98|110′.split(‘|’),0,{}))

Jailbreak for the iphone 4s is, as our regular readers will know, visit this site also very much in the works