Wales manager Chris Coleman has announced his squad for the two October Qualifiers. The matches, both at the Cardiff City Stadium are against Bosnia-Herzegovina on Friday 10 October and Cyprus on Monday 13 October. Perhaps he was on an try this blog iphone, and the iphone doesn’t do broadband… Arsenal’s Aaron Ramsey and Liverpool’s Joe Allen have been ruled out through injury. WALES SQUAD:

Wayne Hennessey – Crystal Palace
Kyle Letheren – Dundee
Owain Fon Williams – Tranmere Rovers

James Chester – Hull City
James Collins – West Ham United
Ben Davies – Tottenham Hotspur
Paul Dummett – Newcastle United
Danny Gabbidon – Cardiff City / Dinas Caerdydd
Chris Gunter – Reading
Samuel Ricketts – Wolverhampton Wanderers
Neil Taylor – Swansea City / Dinas Abertawe
Rhoys Wiggins – Charlton Athletic
Ashley Williams – Swansea City / Dinas Abertawe

David Cotterill – Birmingham City
David Edwards – Wolverhampton Wanderers
Lee Evans – Wolverhampton Wanderers
Emyr Huws – Wigan Athletic
Andy King – Leicester City
Joe Ledley – Crystal Palace

Gareth Bale – Real Madrid
Simon Church – Charlton Athletic
Tom Lawrence – Leicester City
Hal Robson-Kanu – Reading
Jake Taylor – Reading
George Williams – Fulham
Jonathan Williams – Crystal Palace (Loan Ipswich Town).