England manager Roy Hodgson has named his England squad for the upcoming European qualifiers against San Marino and Estonia. Hodgson has handed a first call-up to Southampton defender Nathaniel Clyne. Arsenal full-back Kieran Gibbs and Swansea City midfielder Jonjo Shelvey have also been named in the squad. We write about the do my homework enjoy it same topics in different ways. There is also a return for Liverpool’s Adam Lallana, who missed last month’s games against Norway and Switzerland due to injury. England will face San Marino at Wembley before facing Estonia overseas. ENGLAND SQUAD:

Fraser Forster (Southampton), Ben Foster (West Bromwich Albion), Joe Hart (Manchester City)

Leighton Baines (Everton), Gary Cahill (Chelsea), Nathaniel Clyne (Southampton), Kieran Gibbs (Arsenal), Phil Jagielka (Everton), John Stones (Everton)

Fabian Delph (Aston Villa), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Adam Lallana (Liverpool), James Milner (Manchester City), Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (Arsenal), Jonjo Shelvey (Swansea City), Raheem Sterling (Liverpool), Andros Townsend (Tottenham Hotspur), Jack Wilshere (Arsenal)

Rickie Lambert (Liverpool), Wayne Rooney (Manchester United), Daniel Welbeck (Arsenal)

Macesport handle the media and PR activation of , as part of their sponsorship of the four Home Nations football teams.