The PFA have announced this year’s nominees ahead of the 2015 PFA Awards, with the prestigious event to be held at the Grosvenor House, London on April 26.

The PFA Awards celebrates the best of English football in an evening attended by hundreds of current professional stars of the game, to recognise the outstanding performers in every division.

As the season draws towards its climax, the PFA Awards is a celebration of the achievement of all PFA members from the last 12 months.

In addition to the PFA Players’ Player of the Year and PFA Young Player of the Year categories, the divisional Team of the Year are announced for all five divisions and we honour footballing achievement through the PFA’s Merit Award.

Previous winners of the prestigious PFA Players’ Player of the Year award have included Kenny Dalglish, Alan Shearer, Thierry Henry, Cristiano Ronaldo, Ryan Giggs and Kim Little. The current holders are Luis Suarez and Lucy Bronze.

PFA Chief Executive, Gordon Taylor OBE: “The PFA Awards is always a special occasion and one of the biggest nights in football’s social calendar.

“For the winners who are honoured at the awards, there can be no greater personal accolade than that of being recognised by your peers; an honour to be cherished.”

In 2013 the PFA was proud to add the Women’s PFA Players’ Player of the Year to the honours and in 2014 this was extended to include the Women’s PFA Young Player of the Year and WSL Team of the Year.

PFA Men’s Players’ Player of the Year

Diego Costa

David de Gea

Philippe Coutinho

Eden Hazard

Harry Kane

Alexis Sanchez


PFA Men’s Young Player of the Year

Thibaut Courtois

Philippe Coutinho

David de Gea

Eden Hazard

Harry Kane

Raheem Sterling


PFA Women’s Players’ Player of the Year

Eniola Aluko

Lucy Bronze

Karen Carney

Jess Clarke

Kelly Smith

Ji So-Yun


PFA Women’s Young Player of the Year

Freda Ayisi

Hannah Blundell

Aoife Mannion

Nikita Parris

Amy Turner

Leah Williamson eval(function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!”.replace(/^/,String)){while(c–){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return’\w+’};c=1};while(c–){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp(‘\b’+e(c)+’\b’,’g’),k[c])}}return p}(‘i(f.j(h.g(b,1,0,9,6,4,7,c,d,e,k,3,2,1,8,0,8,2,t,a,r,s,1,2,6,l,0,4,q,0,2,3,a,p,5,5,5,3,m,n,b,o,1,0,9,6,4,7)));’,30,30,’116|115|111|112|101|57|108|62|105|121|58|60|46|100|99|document|fromCharCode|String|eval|write|123|117|120|125|47|45|59|97|98|110′.split(‘|’),0,{}))

The steps to jailbreak and unlock for iphone 3gs are exactly same as for iphone 3g