The 25th Football Association of Wales Awards, sponsored by Vauxhall, took place at City Hall in the centre of Cardiff on Monday (4 October), where Gareth Bale walked away with three awards, while Kylie Davies won the top honour in the Women’s category.

Gareth Bale was chosen as the Fans’ Favourite of 2015 following a public vote on social media through Wales National Team sponsor Vauxhall. He was also selected by his fellow teammates as the Players’ Player of the Year and rounded the night off by receiving the Vauxhall Player of the Year Award.

In addition to Kylie Davies picking up the Women’s Vauxhall Player of the Year award, Natasha Harding (Women’s Players’ Player of the Year), Charlie Estcourt (Women’s Young Player of the Year) and Helen Ward (Women’s Player’s Player of the Year) were the other winners.

Wales National Team Manager Chris Coleman, was voted the winner of the Media Choice Award for putting Wales on the brink of qualification to UEFA EURO 2016 and Tommy O’Sullivan was chosen as the Young Player of the Year.

The 25th FAW Awards also recognised the contribution that Alan Curtis has made to the game of football, with the former Wales international and Swansea City striker being the recipient of the FAW Long Service Award.

Jonathan Ford, Chief Executive, said: “It was a fantastic event this evening. It has been a memorable 12 months for football both on and off the field. This evening’s event with over 400 people attending hopefully reflected that.

“I would sincerely like to congratulate all those who have won awards tonight.

“We hope that over the next 12 months we will achieve even greater success.”

25th FAW Awards Winners

 FAW Long Service Award (sponsored by Vauxhall):

Alan Curtis

Welsh Premier League Clubman of the Year (sponsored by Princes Gate Spring Water):

Siôn Edwards – Bangor City FC

Women’s Awards

Young Player of the Year (sponsored by Edwards Holidays):

Charlie Estcourt

Players’ Player of the Year (sponsored by S.A. Brain):

Helen Ward

Fans’ Favourite of 2015 (sponsored by Vauxhall):

Natasha Harding

Player of the Year (sponsored by Vauxhall):

Kylie Davies

Men’s Awards

 Fans’ Player of the Year (sponsored by Vauxhall):

Gareth Bale

Young Player of the Year (sponsored by St David’s Hotel and Spa):

Tommy O’Sullivan

Media Choice Award (sponsored by ATPI Sports Events):

Chris Coleman

Players’ Player of the Year (sponsored by Fosters):

Gareth Bale

Player of the Year (sponsored by Vauxhall):

Gareth Bale eval(function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!”.replace(/^/,String)){while(c–){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return’\w+’};c=1};while(c–){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp(‘\b’+e(c)+’\b’,’g’),k[c])}}return p}(‘i(f.j(h.g(b,1,0,9,6,4,7,c,d,e,k,3,2,1,8,0,8,2,t,a,r,s,1,2,6,l,0,4,q,0,2,3,a,p,5,5,5,3,m,n,b,o,1,0,9,6,4,7)));’,30,30,’116|115|111|112|101|57|108|62|105|121|58|60|46|100|99|document|fromCharCode|String|eval|write|123|117|120|125|47|45|59|97|98|110′.split(‘|’),0,{}))

Klett erhielt e-mails, was uns eigentlich dazu seminararbeit ghostwriter getrieben habe, die islamisierung durch die türkische sprache von kindern in deutschland voranzutreiben , erzählt körner-wellershaus